About Us

DD Solution (S) Pte Ltd (previously known as IBC Global Pte Ltd) was incorporated in 1988 in Singapore.

A member company of the larger Great Eastern Providence Group (“The GEP Group”) which has investments in storage infrastructure for Liquefied Natural Gas ( “LNG” ), petroleum, chemical and related products, retail gasoline station, the manufacturing of industrial packaging products, the provision of intermediate bulk containers (“IBC”) for leasing and the relevant logistics services as well as property development as it also contributes to the welfare of society by supporting disabled people and the field of arts and entertainment.

In the course of providing the use of IBC for transporting and storing food products all over the world and having to clean the IBC when they are returned to us and preparing them for subsequent re-use, we have come to realize how important are cleaning products, the chemicals which go into making them and the unseen impact and consequences on lives and  the environment.

People have come to notice their coarse and chapped hands along with a prickling sensation from time to time after washing the dishes at home, cleaning up the kitchen etc. and have tried to solve their problems by wearing plastic gloves to protect their hands when they do the cleaning work. Look around us and see how much toxic chemicals are being absorbed by our bodies everyday from every direction, causing serious health consequences to ourselves and our loved ones. According to the American Lung Association, the studies on human exposure to air pollutants indicate that indoor air levels of many pollutants may be 2~5 times higher than outdoor air levels, and could be up to 100 times higher in some cases as in a newly built or renovated house or in some particular confined space. These high levels of indoor pollutants are of particular concern because it is estimated that most people spend as much as 90 percent of their lifetime indoors. Areas in which continuous and long-term exposure may occur -- such as homes, schools and workplace -- are of the greatest health concern.  On the other hand, the truth is that our own homes are the only places where we can completely control our families' exposure to dangerous, health depriving, life depriving toxins.

It might not be possible to totally stop chemicals from coming into our lives, but we are able to influence the number of products which contained toxins from being used in our homes, in our schools and workplaces! Not only will those products do harm to ourselves and our families, they will also cause harm to the environment and jeopardize our offspring eventually when the effluents and residues with toxic substances become unavoidable discharge into the atmosphere.


In 2011, we made available to the market a natural organic cleaning solution, non-toxic and 100% biodegradable product--------DD 101!

We have since released thousands of litres of DD-101 by way of donation for various purposes. The feedback from users has been inspiring and very encouraging to us.

We are delight to present this honor product, we are delight to serve the people and this world. We believe we are doing the right thing and doing good for ourselves and for others.

Our Motto:

Prevention is better than cure.

Our Motivation:

75% of the world is living below poverty level. Medical treatment is beyond their reach. Yet thanks to us, they are contracting all kinds of disease as we the affluent discharge more effluents into the air. How could we replace pesticides that ultimately made their way into our bodies through the food we took?  How to depend less on the harmful chemicals that have now become an inevitable part of our lives? 

Your cart

Cart empty

Login to place order

关于我们

DD 溶液有限公司(前身为IBC寰球有限公司)于1988年在新加坡注册创立。

是大东方勃威登势集团(简称“吉益品集团”)的成员公司之一。吉益品集团的投资遍及液化天然气、石油化工及其相关产品的仓储基础设施,加油站,工业包装容器的制造,中型容器(IBC)的租赁销售及相关物流服务,以及房地产开发。此外,集团公司还通过支持残疾人事业致力于社会福利服务,参与支持文化艺术事业。

在提供中型容器(IBC)为食品制品提供全球储运物流服务期间,在清洁回收的IBC容器以便用于后续的服务时,我们意识到清洁产品是多么重要!制成清洁产品的化学原料及其不能立刻显现的对生命和环境的影响是多么的需要给予关注!

经常在家进行清洗碗碟、清洁厨房、洗涤衣物等劳务的人会注意到其手会变的粗糙、容易皲裂,有时还伴随着阵阵刺痒的感觉。不得已人们多数会选择戴上橡胶手套来解决问题。而环顾我们身边,每天有多少有毒化学元素被吸收进我们的身体。这些有毒化学元素几乎无所不在,对我们以及我们所关爱的人造成严重的健康危害。根据美国肺脏协会对人类接触空气污染物的研究表明,室内污染物水平通常要比室外环境高出2~5倍,而在某些特定区域比如新建的或刚装修的屋子里、封闭空间内,这一比例甚至可上升到100倍之多。这些高污染水平的污染源需要引起我们的高度关注。因为,据估计大部分人在他们的约90%的生命时间是在室内渡过的,------家庭,学校,餐厅和工作场所等可能持续或长时间接触污染物的地方是最大健康隐患所在!我们不能忽视由此引起的健康问题。而在这些场合,事实是只有我们自己的家是唯一我们自己能够完全自主决定多大程度暴露于或接触那些危险的对健康有害的甚至危及生命的有毒化学品的地方。

在现在的社会中,也许我们已不能完全阻止化学制品介入我们的生活,但我们至少能够在自己家里、我们的学校甚至我们的工作场所选择尽量少选用或不使用含有有毒化学物质的产品!不只是因为这些产品将会危及我们自己和我们所爱的人的健康,也是因为他们也将会污染我们的生存环境,从而最终危及我们的下一代。因为使用过的含有有毒化学物质的产品残渣或排放物最终将会不可避免地被排放到大自然中。

在2011年,我司开始步入环保产品市场,慎重推出纯自然的有机清洁溶液产品系列------无毒及可100%生物降解的清洁产品,DD-101!

我们先后免费发放上千升的DD-101清洁液给公众评估、使用。由此得到的反馈积极、正面,令人鼓舞。

我们很高兴能推出此绿色环保产品。并为能够为大众服务的同时,对呵护这个我们热爱的地球尽一份微薄之力而深感荣幸。我们坚信我们从事的是正确的事业!一个功德无量的事业!


我们的箴言
预防好过治疗


我们的动力
世界上有75%的人生活在贫困线以下,不堪负担昂贵的医疗费用。而由于现代社会的发展,伴随着向我们赖以生存的地球排放越来越多的污染物,人们日益容易患上各种疾病。我们如何能够取代杀虫剂,从而根本上杜绝有毒物质经我们食用的食品进入我们的身体?我们如何减少对那些我们的日常生活已无法避免的危险的化学制品的依赖?

 

您的购物车

购物车为空

登录订购